2019 Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours.

 

RV Super Centre Albany, Takanini and Christchurch will be operating under normal opening hours until Tuesday 24 December 2019.
Please refer to the tables below for openings hours over the Christmas and New Year Public Holiday.

 

AUCKLAND


DATE   HOURS
Tuesday 24 December 2019   8am-3pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019   CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 2019   CLOSED
Friday 27 December 2019   9am to 5pm
Saturday 28 December 2019   9am to 4pm
Sunday 29 December 2019   9am to 4pm
Monday 30 December 2019   8am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019   8am-3pm
Wednesday 1 January 2019   CLOSED
Thursday 2 January 2019   CLOSED
Friday 3 January 2019   8am to 5pm
Saturday 4 January 2019   9am to 4pm
Sunday 5 January 2019   9am to 4pm

 

 

TAKANINI


Closed from 3pm on 24th December

 

CHRISTCHURCH


DATE HOURS
Tuesday 24 December 2019 8am-1pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019 CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 2019 Only Retail Store open
Friday 27 December 2019 9am to 5pm
Saturday 28 December 2019 9am to 4pm
Sunday 29 December 2019 9am to 4pm
Monday 30 December 2019 8am to 3pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019 8am to 1pm
Wednesday 1 January 2019 Only Retail Store open
Thursday 2 January 2019 Only Retail Store open
Friday 3 January 2019 8am to 5pm
Saturday 4 January 2019 9am to 4pm
Sunday 5 January 2019 9am to 4pm

 

All locations are back to normal opening hours from Monday 6th January 2019.